Other Working Groups and Committees

PREP’s Social Science Advisory Committee (2013)

Mimi Becker, University of New Hampshire
Connie Brawders, Town of Barrington
John Coon, University of New Hampshire
Brian Eisenhauer, Plymouth State University
Charlie French, University of New Hampshire Cooperative Extension
James Houle, University of New Hampshire
Julie LaBranche, Rockingham Planning Commission
Kalle Matso, University of New Hampshire
Sylvia Von Aulock, Town of Exeter

PREP’s Public Policy Advisory Committee (2013)

John Boisvert, NH Governor’s Water Sustainability Commission
Steve Couture, NH Dept. of Environmental Services
Jim O’Brien, The Nature Conservancy
Rep. Adam Schoadter, NH House of Representatives
Cliff Sinnott, Rockingham Planning Commission
Rep. Judith Spang, NH House of Representatives

PREP is part of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency’s National Estuary Program, a joint program between local, state and federal agencies established under the Clean Water Act with the goal of protecting and enhancing nationally significant estuarine resources. PREP is supported in part by an EPA matching grant and is housed within the School of Marine Science and Ocean Engineering at the University of New Hampshire.